Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

20th Annual LifeSciences BC Awards Dinner, presented by FARRIS

April 19, 2018

20th Annual LifeSciences BC Awards

presented by

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Fairmont Hotel Vancouver

Event Photos 


Hon. Bruce Ralston

Minister, Jobs, Trade and Technology

The 2018 LifeSciences BC Award Winners

Genome BC Award for Scientific Excellence 
Dr. Sally Aitken
Michael Smith Foundation for Health Research 
Aubrey J. Tingle Award
Dr. David Huntsman
Milton Wong Award for Leadership
Dr. Michael Abrams
Growth Stage Life Sciences Company of Year
AbCellera Biologics Inc.
Strategic Life Sciences Partner of the Year Award
StarFish Medical Inc.
Medtech Company of the Year
Redlen Technologies Inc.
Growth Stage Medtech Company of the Year
bioLytical Laboratories Inc.
Deal of the Year Award
Zymeworks Inc.
LifeSciences Company of the Year
Aurinia Pharmaceuticals Inc.
Dr. Don Rix Award for Lifetime Achievement
Drs. Connie & Allen Eaves

Presented by:


Farris LLP


Award Sponsors: 


Book your one night stay at the Fairmont Hotel Vancouver!



April 19, 2018
Event Category: